Duchess of Rouge

Practicing composing music to images as well as video. Used harpsichords for the first time in forever, and it felt nice, because harpsichords sound awesome when used right. I had a classical direction, initially, and then I went to infuse my own style into the piece, resulting in what you hear here. I composed to the image seen above.

I think you used it beautifully well! That drum syncopation/harpsichord combination reminds me a lot of Legend of Mana’s music. – Patricia Ferrete

Leave a Reply

