I was composing the first parts of this next to my friend and he was saying that it totally has that Yoko Shimomura (Kingdom Hearts) sound. What else is new, huh? In any case, this was a piece that I just finished to get my creative juices flowing by composing to an image. The image depicted (above) a young girl amidst a burning city/village as she is wielding some sort of dark magic with a devilish look on her face.

My personal favourite part is the last bit at 2:07.

Enjoy!

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

One response »

  1. Arin says:

    Dat Sword Girls pic. đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

