Image

Been a while, so I thought I should start updating the site with my newest compositions. Starting with Eyes of the Plight. Made this in two hours, which is pretty quick for something I just threw together, in fact. Usually, when I “throw something together” it takes me at least 5+ hours. But, in any case. Here we have an orchestral battle piece with themes of heroism with a melancholic aura.

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Leave a Reply

