14597508

Haven’t updated in half a year. Whoops. Starting to post some of my more recent pieces starting with this piece that was made after a stage of musician’s block. I quite like this piece. For a battle theme, it’s quite relaxed yet the urgency’s still there. I personally like the end bit.

I must say I love the instrumentation, and if I haven’t already hinted at it with my review of ‘Battle of Hearts’, you have Yoko Shimomura‘s way of handling instruments — soulful violins, skillfully-handled pianos, masterful drums.” – TroisNyxEtienne, NewGrounds

About McTricky

I'm Jeremiah George. Mostly known as McTricky online, and various places. Music, video games, anime, manga, piano. Those are my kinda stuff.

Leave a Reply

